Archive for May 31st, 2011


Tuesday, May 31st, 2011

We have many people telling us to post the recent Coalition of Justice raffle winners. They are: Tim Kolinek third place winner, Helen Wasowicz (Justice) second place and Miaya McCarthy (Oak Lawn) the first place winner. Congratulations to them all and thank you, every ticket purchaser. The proceeds will be used to pay down remaining Coalition debt from the April 2011 Justice Village trustee election. Many thanks to our new trustees Ed Rusch Jr., Sue Small, Rich Sparr and Rick Symonds for their election success.